Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

Jun. 05, 2011
Sua avaliação: 0
10 7 voto

Temporadas e Episódios

1Season 1 Jun. 05, 2011
2Season 2 Jun. 03, 2012
3Season 3 Jun. 03, 2013
4Season 4 Jun. 23, 2014
5Season 5 Jun. 29, 2015
6Season 6 Nov. 15, 2016

O Criador

Jeff Davis
O Criador


Tyler Posey isScott McCall
Scott McCall
Dylan O'Brien isStiles Stilinski
Stiles Stilinski
Holland Roden isLydia Martin
Lydia Martin
Shelley Hennig isMalia Tate
Malia Tate
Dylan Sprayberry isLiam Dunbar
Liam Dunbar

Trailer de vídeo


Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills has his life drastically changed when he’s bitten by a werewolf, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life. The following characters are instrumental to his struggle: Stiles, his best friend; Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters; and Derek, a mysterious werewolf with a dark past. Throughout the series, he strives to keep his loved ones safe while maintaining normal relationships with them.

Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Título original Teen Wolf
Classificação TMDb 7.5 518 votes
Primeira data do ar Jun. 05, 2011
Última data do ar Sep. 24, 2017
Temporadas 6
Episódios 100
Average Duration 43 minutes

Títulos semelhantes

The Outpost
Prison Break: Em Busca da Verdade
Fear the Walking Dead
American Horror Story
Light as a Feather – Leve como uma pena
The Blacklist
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
Mr. Robot